Committee & Governance

The 2016 Alfred Rowing Club Committee

Vice Commadore Martin Vanlierde
Secretary Liz Day
Treasurer Brian Christie
Club Captain Jaco Myberg
Assistant Captain George O’Neill
Ladies Captain Liesl Jobson
Boatman Richard Moolenschot
Coastal Representative Dane Cherry

Please see here for the current version of the Alfred Rowing Club Constitution:

Alfred Rowing Club Constitution 2013

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes